Raja Queen 2023 Audition Date, Judges Name, Questions Answer PDF

Zee Sarthak Raja Queen 2023: The popular reality show ‘Rajo Queen’ about Odisha’s art, culture, and tradition will be broadcast from April 22 every Saturday and Sunday at 9:30 PM on the state’s number one entertainment channel, Zee-Sarkhak. Entering its 11th year, this reality show of Zee-Sarkhak has already become a major medium in shaping the future of many winners and contestants. The winners have secured their future by getting opportunities to act in films and serials. This time also in a big way the “Rajo Queen 2023” reality show is coming on the TV screen. This time, Raja Queen, who is entertaining the audience, has brought some special gifts and scholarships for the audience and the contestants.

Raja Queen 2023 Judges Name

This time, three popular actors from the Odia cinema world, Sidhant Mohapatra, Elina Samantray, and Sritam Das, are the judges of Raja Queen 2023. Apart from this, there will also be four mentors who will select their respective teams and guide their teams to win this reality show. Among these mentors are Khushi from the mega serial ‘Khusi Ra Chunka’, Stuti from ‘Mun Bi Bijayinee’, Jhilli from ‘Jhilli’, and Dhara from the series ‘Sathire’. Those who win the audition round and come forward will have the opportunity to create the future of their dreams under the care of these mentors.

raja queen judges name and photo

Raja Queen 2023 Judges & Mentors Name and Photo

raja queen 2023 judges name and photo

Rajo Queen 2023 Audition Date

The auditions for ‘Raja Queen’ were held in some major cities of Odisha like Bhadrak, Keonjhar, Bhubaneswar, Jajpur, Balasore, Cuttack, Angul, and Rourkela from where selected contestants are participating this time. Samrat Ghosh, Chief Cluster Head of Zee-Sarkhak, and Prathik Seal, Channel Head, said that the program will definitely be popular.

This show has welcomed all of the more youthful, seniors to partake in this extraordinary show. So the new time of the Raja Queen’s most memorable Tryout will be begun first round auditions of on 23 April 2023. From that point onward, the second round of tryouts for the show will be planned on the next date.

Raja Queen 2023 Audition Date c

DateApil 9, 2023
PlaceKasturba Nari Mahal, Unit 1, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Raja Queen 2023 Bhadrak Audition

Date8 April, 2023
PlaceSitaram Mandap Gandhi padia, Nayabazar, Bhadrak

Raja Queen 2023 Balasore Audition

DateApril 16
PlaceBrits Kalyan Mandap in Balasore

Raja Queen 2023 Cuttack Audition


Raja Queen 2023 Audition Keonjhar


Raja Queen 2023 Audition Berhampur


Raja Queen 2023 Audition Jajpur


Raja Queen Zee Sarthak Contact Number

You can contact Raja Queen Zee Sarthak tv show through this helpline on 9124334473 or mail to [email protected]

Mobile Number9124334473
Email ID[email protected]

Rajo Queen Questions and Answers

Don’t worry; we are here to help you prepare some of the best Rajo Queen interview questions and answers for the year 2023, along with providing some frequently asked interview questions with answers by the judges of this show.

Click the link to download Raja Queen’s Questions and answers in PDF.

The new time of the unscripted TV drama shows Zee Sarthak’s raja queen 2023 goes about an impetus of change for ladies across Odisha through coaching, professional backing, and grants, alongside the typical silly buffoonery.

Steps to Raja Queen Audition 2023 Offline Registration

In this segment, we have given extremely simple steps to the Raja Queen Show Audition 2023. Beneath we have referenced the disconnected method for the Raja Queen Show. Generously follow the given referenced advances as it were.

In the initial step, You need to confirm the authority Date and Scene for giving the tryout.

NOTE:- For more information about this show you can contact to Raja Queen helpline Number. as given above. you can also ask questions regarding the date and time of the Raja Queen show in the comment box on the cinesambad website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *